Guest REVIEWS

We depart with heavy hearts. The time was too short, we had a wonderful time, thoroughly enjoyed.
23 Dec 2020

Gopie and Sumessar Family, Ria and Anil

COVID-19 Vaca
Beautiful Villa – Gorgeous
NB. Check out the Cove @ Bacolet Bay on the side of Marion Villa, steps to walk down – go with a big crowd (8). Nice place to play football/cricket….Priceless View!!
August 2020

The Mohammed's and Hamid's

My wife and I stayed here for a week. We thought the Villa should have been more spacious…Ahh Just Kidding! Go have a rum punch at Waves, Stone Haven Beach will set you free!! DE BEST!

Mark & Cheryl Urban

Absolutely very beautiful and fantastic. Idyllic, spacious and memorable house for this special vacation. I really enjoyed fully the spacious and grand surroundings which has given me the opportunity to see how fine hospitality can be. Thoroughly enjoyed I must visit again very soon!
18-21 July 2019

The Reyes Family

We had a really wonderful weekend. Love the clean spacious house. The view and pool was also key characteristic of this beautiful villa. We will be back!
(18-25 July 2019)

The Mascall Family

Mikki’s Birthday
Blown away by the spacious and tranquil setting – so quiet. Comfy surroundings, made lots of memories. Will endeavor to return very soon!

(July 2019)

Steve Budhu, Christine, Tami, Mikki, Darryl and Mateo and Aunty Jo (VR)

We loved the villa. So relaxing and beautiful.

(6 July 2019)

Mr. & Mrs Powell

Two birthday celebrations!
What a great getaway, par excellence, will definitely return. Heaven can wait !!!

(24 June 2019)

Joan & Azard Mohammed, Franklin & Sandra, Jennifer & Ricky and Garth

Wonderful experience!!
Beautiful Home!!
Fabulous service!!

(9 June 2019)

The Hoytes

Thank you- wonderful villa – excellent holiday for all of us.

(31 May 2019)

Raydon Diners

Everything was wonderful. I really enjoyed my stay… Thank you!

(April 2019)

M. Veale

Thank you for a great stay! Comfortable and clean.

(April 2019)

Matthews & Family

Wonderful Villa!
Our group had a wonderful time at this super Villa. Booking was very easy with Sophia answering all our questions however trivial. Maria met us at the airport to guide us to the villa which we were very grateful for after travelling from the UK. The Villa was spotless with a Nichelle doing a great job. Villa Emoyeni was even better (and bigger) than the photo’s on the web site. We were very pleased we choose this Villa for our Holiday. Thank you all.
31 May 2019

Jackie Clark

Amazing is an understatment if I were to describe the experience at this villa. There were more ammenities that any of us expected and I think its safe to say we’ve made enough memories to last us the next trip. We’ll definitely be back. (1 Oct 2018)

Jialola

We had a wonderful time. The place is everything we hoped for and more. Would love to come back one of these days. Also thank you to Maria & Nishelle you were so helpful and a pleasure to meet. See you all soon!! (30 Aug 2018)

The Mohammed family

This villa is amazing. I can’t believe how lucky we were to find it and to spend a week enjoying the pool, sea view and fantastic amenities. Would love to come back one day. A very special place to make special memories!!! Thank you too for the cleanliness and support we had from the villa staff- very efficient! (17-25 Aug 2018)

Marlu Family

Upon arrival we were taken aback by the breathtaking architecture, in addition to the views and warm hospitality of the staff. We genuinely enjoyed our stay and will not hesitate to plan another trip to this villa in the future. Thank you!!! (30 July 2018)

Jeremiah & Friends

As my 5 year old granddaughter said this place is “Fantastic” three days is not enough to enjoy this amazing place, everything was more than we expected. We and the kids enjoyed everything about the place. Nichelle you were wonderful. (10 Dec 2017)

The Hernandez & Carter family

And the story begins. I’m sitting at the bar sipping JWB neat because the house in fully a/c. Mi Amigo just cooked pelau and my wife is taking out my food cause I’m lazy … Excellent !!! (18 Aug 2018)

Kelvin

What an outstanding villa! This is the most beautiful & luxurious place that we have vacationed in. **********!!! Looking forward to coming again. (1 Nov 2017)

Azard, Joan, Joseph and Pearl

My family and I had the pleasure of staying at the Emoyeni Villa during the period 11/18/2018 to 11/25/2018. The entire vacation, starting with the planning was indeed a very pleasant experience. Sophia was very prompt in answering the many questions that I asked. We were met by Maria who made herself available during the entire vacation period for any questions and concerns. The villa was even more beautiful that the online videos. The ambiance and serenity were unmatched. My family enjoyed hanging out by the pool both day and night. The night time was the most gorgeous as we could see every star in the sky. It was indeed a joy to wake up each morning to enjoy the breezes coming off of the sea. thanks also to our housekeeper Nichelle. Nichelle became part of our extended family. I will definitely recommend the Island Investments Team and the Emoyeni Villa to all my family and friends. (25 Nov 2018)

Myrnell C

Thank you so much for a wonderful time. The stay was nothing short of AMAZING. Thank you for accommodating our group! Everything was absolutely beautiful. (26 – 29 May 2017)

Anesha & Friends

Kierra’s 15th Birthday – Beautiful Tobago
Most amazing Villa we have ever experienced. From the beautiful bedrooms to the breathtaking view and pool at the back, every joy, laughter and fun we had will 4ever be in our memories. Thank you for a wonderful stay!! (17 – 20 July 2017)

The Emrith & Boodoo Families

Wonderful and even more so than the pictures; to feel the warm breeze and soothing pool while looking forward – great idea – infinity! Although white furniture and walls etc. all so clean, well maintained, spacious! We are pleased with individual quarters and looking forward to our next visit; A new home away!! (A reminder of Jehovah’s promised earthly paradise of true peace and security for all!!! Also Neshelle is a wonderful helper. Her kindness, cheerfulness and helpfulness added to the joy of our vacation. Thanks for everything! (10 – 13 July 2017)

The Harris and Shaw Families

The Villa is just beautiful! Well kept & the perfect home for our annual family trip. We felt right at home in this wonderful seaside home. We took our family photos for our Christmas cards on the pool patio with the Caribbean Sea in the background. We will be back very soon!!! (3 – 6 July 2017)The Villa is just beautiful! Well kept & the perfect home for our annual family trip. We felt right at home in this wonderful seaside home. We took our family photos for our Christmas cards on the pool patio with the Caribbean Sea in the background. We will be back very soon!!! (3 – 6 July 2017)

Washington-Hope Family

The best Villa thus far, peaceful environment, great amenities. We totally loved the time we spent here. We did not have to go to any other area. We stayed right here and we have great memories. Love it, love it, love it! Not forgetting the kind and courteous services from Maria & Nishelle. XOXO (14 -18 June 2017)

The Douglas Group Lime

Heavenly place! Beautiful landscaping, amazing architecture, pristine and well-maintained interior. The place is a cleanse and a balm for the soul. A wonderful escape from the hectic pace. Perfect location – not far away from the city centre and close enough to access services when needed. The pool being steps away from the sea, salt and comfortable location. Couldn’t imagine a more amazing space! Thanks for sharing! We’ll definitely be coming again! (13-18 May 2017)

The Smiths

A great week – some fun times were had here – great spot. Some dodgy weather, but didn’t affect the wedding and a great place to hide from it in this fabulous villa. Thanks
(7 – 14 March 2017)

Andrew Kennedy & Friends

A wonderful Villa & location after the craziness of Carnival.
Nichelle – amazing
Thanks – we’ll be back God willing.

(2 – 7 March 2017)

Caroline & Andrew, Dinola Mascall from UK

Gorgeous Villa – great location definite repeaters now!
Love it. See you soon!
The UK – Isle of man crew
(2 – 5 March 2017)

Cheryl, Stefan, Dan & Fi

Lovely Villa, Elegantly designed, spacious and comfy.
The master bedroom was awesome.
Amazing short vaca……
We’ll definitely be back.
(February/March 2017)

Shoba & Friends

What a surprisingly beautiful retreat!
The villa……Fabulous!!! ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great location, a couple of mins out of Scarborough but quiet and on the coast a lovely retreat. Clean and fully equipped with the basics.
Michelle and Maria (housekeeper and property manager 5 stars).
Would highly recommend…

5 March 2017

Thank you for a lovely family vacation. Most comfortable, spotless, beautiful house in Tobago. Nichelle was great! (Jan 2017)

Fletchers

Great home. Well maintained and very comfy for our family of 8. Very friendly staff that went beyond to ensure our comfort. Thank you Maria, We’ll be back!! (Nov 2016)

Howard & Jackie

Beautiful villa. Very clean. Love the pool, view and comfort. Neshell is a very friendly, lovely lady. Enjoyed it to the fullest.

Peaceful and safe. (Nov 2016)

Asreen

Gorgeous house, well laid out to ensure comfort! Clean (which I loved) 10/10. Money well spent! The 3 wonderful care takers. OMG. These ladies are 100/100. You guys have amazing caretakers. God Bless them. (Nov 2016)

Alex

Had a great time. The master bedroom is amazing (Oct 2016)

Teneke & Moshe

Loved it! Very memorable, Hooray for Neshell! (Oct 2016)

Althea

Birthday week for mom! Best week ever…. Amazing!! Looking forward to our next visit. (Oct 2016)

Claira & Anslem

Birthday weekend. Great view, fabulous facilities, clean, well kept. Staff friendly and quite accommodating. Will definitely be back!! (Oct 2016)

Neeala

Gorgeous villa with gorgeous views. Maria was very helpful. More than enough space for our family. Will definitely come again! (Oct 2016)

Lola

Lovely place – Will come again!!
Beautiful and very satisfied. (Sept 2016)

Harrinauth Family

An ultimate getaway. Happy to get back with my artist friends here. (Sept 2016)

Isaiah & Family

Phenomenal experience! AMAZING HOSPITALITY!
Like a fairy tale experience. Has everything a family could need or want. Plenty of memories for a lifetime!! (Sept 2016)

Van Dorp Family

Perfect house, perfect housekeeping. Our stay was perfect. – (Aug 2016)

Fabien Family

We had an amazing time celebrating my parents’ 50th Anniversary in this beautiful house. The views are amazing and love the pool.

Neshell was amazing, very nice housekeeper. Everything was perfect! (July 2016)

Sheila & Family

The perfect place for the most relaxing & amazing vacation! Thank you!! – (June 2016)

A&J

Tun’ up weekend. Unforgettable – (2012, 2014 and 2016)

The Ramsinghs

Will be here again. Time flies when having fun. Unforgettable memories!! – (May 2016)

Suren

Will be here again. Time flies when having fun. Unforgettable memories!! – (May 2016)

Suren

Vacation well spent here again. Home away from home. – (2012, 2014, 2016)

Ryan

Great Villa. Well maintained. Thoroughly enjoyed our visit.
Will recommend & come again. Thank you Maria! – (May 2016)

Lauren & Friends

Great Ladies Weekend.
Lovely house. Will return again! – (May 2016)

Darcel

Very beautiful. Hope to come again.
It was amazing. Hope in the future I can buy this house. LOL! – (May 2016)

Rasheed

Very well thought out building & amenities. Clean and quiet. Excellent family accommodations. Most enjoyable stay. Will recommend! – (May 2016)

Byrne Family

Thanks for such a clean and beautiful villa.
Very pleasant housekeeper! We’ll be back a lot!!! – (Feb 2016)

Gayatri

This house is the most beautiful house I have ever seen in Tobago. A wonderful setting for our “Girls Reunion”. We must return! Couldn’t be better! – (Jan 2016)

Jane & Friends

A beautiful way to share Rudy’s wedding vacation! Lots of relaxing, eating, drinking and laughs! Will miss this place! – (Dec 2015)

Kyle

This is our third year coming to Tobago as a group. I must agree with the others when I say this has been our BEST vacation villa thus far. We expect to be back SOON! Thank you for adding to our beautiful memories – (Oct 2015)

Stayed for a birthday weekend! Quiet atmosphere, private, peaceful. Beautiful house, lovely pool, fabulous amenities! Both kids and adults had a blast!!! Definitely worth the visit! Highly recommended!!! – (Oct 2015)

Jaya

[Love] this house. Best house so far and this is the second time we came here. I’ll give this place five stars – (Aug 2015)

Haley

Excellent house, great view, perfect pool, all amenities, friendly staff (especially the housekeeper). Would definitely recommend and revisit. Keep it up! – (Aug 2015)

Bissoondath & Boodram Family

Thank you for a wonderful Trini Christmas in Tobago!
Such a beautiful place in a beautiful setting.
Neshell was very nice to us.
Looking forward to our next visit!! – (Dec 2015)

Marcus

Property manager was very nice and helpful.  The infinity pool is great and there was a grill.  Plenty of towels, pool chairs and ice machine works well.  Kitchen has lots of knives and Tupperware etc.

We loved it and felt safe with the alarm system and double locking doors. (5 July 2022)

Joshua

 

Wonderful place, great time, will do it again! (4 Jan 2022)

The Nurses Family

 

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we are so looking forward to our next trip to Tobago.

Sophia and Maria are amazing hosts. (8 March 2022)

Best Regards

The Benjamins

 

Had the most amazing time, the best Villa we’ve stayed in in Tobago.

Maria has been fantastic.  Will definitely give you a call next time we visit the island!!!

It’s never goodbye, it’s only until next time……….. (19-30 July 2022)

 

The Cotes

Most incredible place 10/10 recommend (6-10 August 2022)

 

Satisfied guest

As we stepped into the villa a wave of tranquility swept over me.

My eyes were immediately down to the breathtaking view of the murmuring ocean.

The rooms were elegant and luxurious.

The amenities added to the overall comfort of the villa.

What an ideal place to spend a holiday !!! (16-19 August 2022)

 

The Boochoons

 

In all its splendour,

In all the serenity,

In all its beauty,

The emotions evoked while vacationing here far surpasses what I can express, so I leave here with vivid memories of peace, love and joy.

And may all who enter leave here refreshed as I. (16-19 August 2022)

Judith Boochoon